Open Mic Show

Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Thu, Mar 2, 2023

Open Mic Show

The Open Mic Show is an opportunity for aspiring comedians to perform on our stage, and to audition for spots in our booked shows. Admission to the show is FREE.

If you would like to perform you must enter your submission by midnight Monday for that week's Thursday show. We typically get more than 50 submissions for the 18 spots so good luck!