Drag Yourself to Brunch

Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Drag Yourself to Brunch

Join our amazing cast of drag performers for an unforgettable drag brunch experience! This is one brunch you'll want to drag yourself to!

Our brunch service consists of a prix fixe menu featuring our deluxe waffle platter with bacon, sausage, salmon, fresh fruit along with butter and syrup. It includes your choice of a mimosa, Bloody Mary, or non-alcoholic drink (vegetarian option available).